Skip to content

Liberty Watch Radio, Lock N Load Radio, and Others, January 2021

January 31, 2021

I’ve let myself get distracted from this blog. Sometimes, I talk about self-defense on the radio.

I started week on Bill Frady’s “Lock-N-Load” radio show.

Lock N Load Radio

I participate in several podcasts. “The Polite Society Podcast” usually records on Monday also. They  post video to Youtube as well.

I joined the Second Amendment Foundation’s Armed Society Podcast with guests from Walk the Talk America on Wednesday.

I put out an episode of “Self Defense Gun Stories” on Thursday, though it was recorded on Tuesday. That is my podcast.

I was also on the air with Charles Heller on “America Armed and Free” on Sunday. We talked about the examples of civilian self-defense we see every day. Charles has encyclopedic knowledge of self-defense law in Arizona.

Along the way, I wrote an article for Ammoland where we studied a specific example of armed defense.

There is so much to news to cover. Next week, we’ll do it all again, but there are some blog posts to write for Slowfacts first.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.