Skip to content

On the Radio the week of June 16th, 2019

June 19, 2019

I’ve been busy writing and doing some radio interviews.

To begin the week, I was on Tom Gresham’s Gun Talk on Sunday afternoon. Tom has used a number of my articles this year. It was nice of him to ask me onto his show to talk about the victims of gun control and gun free zones.

Sunday night I spoke with my friends Rob Campbell and Amanda Suffecool on their Eye on the Target Radio show.  Again we talked about the good people disarmed by gun control. That episode show will appear in their podcast archive later this week.

I was on Paul Lathrop’s Polite Society Podcast on Monday Night for a few hours. I’m a regular member of the cast. We covered this week’s politics and guns.

Tuesday morning I released the weekly episode of my own podcast, Self Defense Gun Stories. This week I had Robyn Street with me as co-host. It takes about a half-day of work to produce a 20 minute podcast.

Tuesday night I was on Bill Frady’s Lock-N-Load Radio show for almost an hour. We talked about what we need the NRA to do. I’m a regular guest on Bill’s show.

I may have retired from my day job again last week, yet I have plenty to do.
~_~_

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.