Skip to content

One Problem in the Gun Debate

October 5, 2017
tags: ,

It is about freedom.

RM

One Comment leave one →
  1. Renov8 permalink
    October 5, 2017 12:24 pm

    Deflection seems to be the name of the game with Democrats/Liberals. I post a comment on a forum and immediately am attacked for my post. The attacks come in the form of taking what I say and deflect it towards the point they want to make or they will pick one part of my point and proceed to put words in, where no additional words were needed. when you keep hitting them with fact and reason, one of two things happen. They further deflect or simply start with the name calling.

    My one tactic to use against all of this is to mention abortions…amazing how fast they run for cover and then rationalize their position or tell me I am comparing apples to bricks.

    This mass shooting was orchestrated and planned over a long time. I know someone on the Left knew this was going to happen. In fact, so did this guy…who happened to write an article expressing this idea. I read this one week after the idea originally came to me about a future event and the left knowing about it.

    http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2017/08/does_the_left_know_somethings_coming_involving_guns.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

