Skip to content

Setting My Priorities

February 11, 2017

My wife shared this with me.  She manages her own business, so she has to set priorities all the time.  Thank you, Jen.  It is a timely topic on the “slow facts” blog.

I’ll post this at work..and share it with my readers as well.  It is easy to let the urgent crowd out the important.

priorities

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2017 8:12 am

    So true! When I get myself all worked up about something urgent feeling but insignificant my (former Coast Guard, former ER nurse) wife always asks, “Is anyone bleeding? Is anyone going to die?” Then walks away.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

