Skip to content

Hosting the Lock and Load Radio Show, Episode 1003

October 18, 2016

Bill Frady  Lock and Load

Bill Frady built and runs Lock and Load radio.  I am a regular listener, and I contribute material when I can.  I think Bill wanted to let his listeners hear something a little different.  Bill invited Paul Lathrop and I to host his show.  Recording a two hour podcast is very different from performing a three hour live broadcast.  I hope Bill’s listeners were entertained and informed.

You can listen to Bill on his website as well as on Stitcher and I-tunes.  Paul and I recorded episode 1003 if you’d like to hear us.

I had fun.  Thank you Bill.  Thank you Paul.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

