Skip to content

Minor News and Notes

March 13, 2016

My life is full.  I was busy building a new podcast for the last few weeks.  My family has been traveling.  I’m working two part time jobs during the day.  That is why I’ve been posting less than usual.

There is plenty of inspiring material to write about.  Inspiration?  The news is breath taking!  I’ve pages of notes, but off the top of my head we have- 

  • Christians and Jews murdered in the middle east
  • There is so much to talk about when we look at this Obama economy.
  • Political rallies broken up by left wing agitators in Chicago.  The Chicago cops watched it happen.  The thugs had guns while the honest civilians were disarmed.
  • The Obama administration wants to hack all our electronic communications.
  • It is amazing to see college students lobby in favor of big government establishment candidates.  Free stuff is now confused with idealism.

I am inspired and uplifted despite this bad news.  You are my inspiration; yes you, the American people, the citizens of the these United States.  You rejected a a slate of big government politicians.  Thank you.  The political establishment is frightened.

They should be.  

Let me leave you with this since you have inspired me.

 

this is freedom

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

