Skip to content

Law Enforcement Needs Honest Citizens

May 2, 2015

self-defense is safer

Would I stand up and protect my local police?  I’m torn.  I’ve know LEOs for whom I’d jump in front of a bullet because they are awesome men and women.  I’ve also met clowns in uniform.  My local sheriff thinks citizens can’t be trusted enough to protect ourselves in public.  That leaves me in doubt if I should defend the people who work for him.

Hmm.

I should defend the office even though I condemn the man.  I don’t like it, but I should.  Would my sheriff again abuse that relationship?  Probably.

Another reason to work for more liberty and better people in elected office.
~_~_

Rob

Leave a Reply

