Skip to content

More Custom Holsters from Overwatch

July 25, 2014

overwatch holsters 2

 

My friend Ian Wright molds holsters.  Here he made a custom holster for my long barreled 22 target pistol.  He also made a matched set of right handed and left handed holsters for a friend of mine.  See more at Overwatch Holsters.

Holsters are important for students and instructors.  I need a holster so I can have my hands free when I instruct.  I think it is equally important for a student to have a holster for the same reason.  Students struggle with muzzle discipline, and that includes holstering their firearm when they need to use their hands.

I’ll give you a product review after I’ve taken them to the range.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

