Skip to content

Phone Intercept Caption Contest

June 9, 2013

Add your own caption.

Young+woman+with+cellphone

I’ll list the good ones.

  • He said he worked for the government..and already had my phone number.
  • Press 1 for English, press 2 for Spanish, press 3 for customer service, press 4 for NSA and FBI data centers.
  • Second year philosophy exam- Explain which phone answering service the NSA uses, and why?
  • President Obama, I’m calling my boyfriend now.

~_~_Rob

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gail Harold Skinner, Sensei permalink
    June 9, 2013 2:59 pm

    President Obama, I’m calling my boyfriend now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

