Skip to content

Kenn Blanchard For Maryland

January 12, 2014

Kenn Blanchard is a friend of mine and he is running for county office in Prince Georges County, Maryland.  Please give him a read and then give him a hand.  Here are Kenn’s words.

Kenn-the-author3I am not a career politician. In fact, this is my first go at this thing. I used to wary of anybody that actually wanted to be a politician. But here I go. Why, because I care about the state of Maryland. I care about the state of my community. I am entering into the Maryland political race this year as a county councilman. It’s not a big position to some since most folks don’t even vote for these lesser known spots,  but I’m going for it and will win if you help me. I want to be here for you, and for the long term.  This is your investment in someone you know. Someone who would go to the gates of Hell to get you.  Someone who will even run for a political office after being a grassroots activist for twenty years.

Even if you are not from or in the state or county but understand what I am trying to do, will you please support me? This is about freedom, and this is about rights.

I have a campaign that just started.   I just opened the bank account, filed the paperwork and started that process. I will need donations to buy business cards to yard signs, food and swag I can give away and tell people about this unknown brother you have known for years.

Can you help? Will you help? Please send your check or money order to the “Kenn Blanchard Campaign”, PO Box 2, Upper Marlboro, MD 20773 or use this paypal link https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=3JEKWS9B6TK6A. Working on a new website blanchard2014.org and details to come there too.

Thank you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 12, 2014 8:42 am

    Reblogged this on So you want to know what its like having 4 kids. and commented:
    I’ve listened to Mr Blanchard in a couple podcast interviews. He sounds like a clear thinking level headed person. I can’t vote for him from Ohio but I do support his run for office.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 384 other followers

